Moving On

I always find moving on from a girl rather difficult. The trouble with me is that I tend to get quite obsessed with any girl I like, they tend to occupy much of my thoughts, even if those thoughts are the same few thoughts endlessly going around. As such when I have to move on it’s rather difficult: I can’t help continuing to think about them. This usually goes on until another girl comes along, and if one doesn’t, it usually takes a very long time before I can forget about the previous girl. Usually when that happens though it’s because I completely disassociate myself with that girl (this only happened once), yet I’m not going to do this with J-O because unlike that previous girl, I think we can still be friends, I still like her as a friend (unlike the previous girl who I realised that I didn’t actually like at all, I was just blinded by her good looks).

So it’s going to be difficult, but I hope I can do it.

  1. 05/02/2012 at 3:31 pm

    You should probably cut her out of your life, it will make it much easier for you to get over her. Sad but true.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

