Rant

I’m pointless. Fact. My poetry is laughably rubbish. My personal issues are largely inconsequential. I’m scared of the world, my own mind and I’m incapable of change. My life will have no impact on the world and I will have nobody to share it with. My friends will eventually move on as all people must, and I will be left with nothing but my own thoughts to keep me company, much as they do now. I won’t even have a blog, which will leave me with nothing to make it seem that anybody actually cares about me. I will end up with a mediocre job I hate, as most do. I’ll wile away my evenings watching TV, movies or playing video games, much as I do now. I’ll spend most of my waking hours wishing I’d done things differently, just as I do now. I don’t understand how my blog has got more and more subscribers and it has descended more and more into endless, pointless hang-wringing about my non-existent relationship with you-know-who. I don’t understand why my female friend see me as some repressed social misfit who is obsessed with sex and any move towards them is sexual in nature. I wish my life was completely different.

  1. 04/12/2011 at 1:57 pm

    Hello. I don’t really know you but this blog is so amazing! I don’t really experience those things you do experience but I learn a lot from you. I so hope you’ll enjoy your life more and see it in a brighter way. Smile =D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

