Virginity Poll

I have been thinking about sex recently and I decided that, as with my thoughts about first kisses, at what age people lose their virginity? So I decided to do a poll. I’ve put a fairly wide range of ages but I do hope that if the age you lost your virginity isn’t an option, you write it in the comments!

Also, if you haven’t lost your virginity yet, please post your thoughts on the subject in the comments!

  1. 24/10/2011 at 9:42 pm

    LOL I don’t know if being a virgin is a badge of honour or what, but why do I feel a bit embarassed about this ? (^___^)# Pehaps it means unattractive ? LOL

    • 24/10/2011 at 9:48 pm

      I’m 20, still a virgin and it certainly isn’t a badge of honor to me! But then I’m a guy, it’s different for us.

  2. bmweed
    26/10/2011 at 12:14 am

    I was 18, in my second year of uni and I wasn’t in love with the guy. I did it cause it felt like the right time for me, and don’t regret not waiting for ‘the one’ – It wasn’t life changing, in fact, it wasn’t even relationship changing!

    I remember my mates at school making it into this big deal if they had slept with their boyfriends, it felt like everyone apart from me was banging away. Then I waited a couple of years until I was in my own uni accommodation and I felt comfortable with myself.

    Wait until you have sex until YOU want to have sex. Then you’ll not regret it, no matter what.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

