Home > Girls, Life, Personal, Poetry, Relationships, Thoughts > Wondering What Could Be

Wondering What Could Be

I see you everywhere
In any girl with curly hair

I keep checking your facebook
I can’t help but look

I just want to talk to you now
But you won’t want to know

I can hold you once a week
But your enthuiasm is meek

I want to be with you like we were
But you don’t want it

So all I can do is sit here
Imagining what could be

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

