This Morning

Okay, I don’t think I’ve fully recovered from Friday. I woke up this morning with a splitting headache at about 6:30 and started getting a bit upset, about the funeral and about J-O. About 7:30 I couldn’t take any more and I texted J-O that “I wish you weren’t ignoring me, I feel so lonely right now” (which you readers can probably tell from my latest post). If she continues ignoring me now I think I’ve had enough with the whole thing.

Yes you could argue that she’s trying to settle in to her new uni life. But when we last talked on Thursday she said she was getting to know her flatmates, and from what I can tell from facebook that’s only improved. In fact, I’d go as far as to say that it seems like she’s only interested in me when she’s got a problem, she’s lonely, that she doesn’t seem to care about me at all, other than to be there when she needs comforting – the rest of the time she couldn’t care less about me.

I don’t know, maybe I’m still stressed out from recent events. But still, I can’t stand being ignored. It would be fine if she said she didn’t want to talk, because she didn’t feel like it or something, I would be understanding about that. It’s the not talking to me and not explaining why that I can’t stand. Funnily enough I felt better the moment I texted her, even though I knew I wouldn’t get a reply. At least I’m reminding her I exist, however rude that reminder may be.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

