Home > Girls, Life, Personal, Relationships, Self-reflection, Thoughts > My Minor Breakdown on Twitter Last Night

My Minor Breakdown on Twitter Last Night

Here’s my tweets from yesterday, as promised, in chronological order:

Just got back from the funeral and the reception thing (I dunno what you’d call it) afterwards, I am exhausted.

I think if it turns out I’m not going to London tomorrow I will be grateful in that respect at least.

Bored here, bored there, bored everywhere. Bored, boring, boring, bored.

When I was writing my letter to J-O which I hoped to give her this weekend, a thought occurred to me.

She won’t need me soon, she’ll have plenty of friends, nice guy interested in her, the best thing to do would be to let her go.

Hate myself, hate my life.

Maybe I should try internet dating. I mean proper internet dating. Oh wait, maybe that’s where I went wrong in the first place.

Or maybe I should just give up on the whole dream of, you know, having a nice girlfriend.

I hate being an depressive, over-dramatic git.

It would be good to focus on uni work this year anyway, I think J-O rather distracted me this last year and a half.

But seriously, who does that? Calls you, talks for a few minutes, says they have to go but will call you back, then ignores you?

She came on Skype about 30 mins ago and I finally sent her a message. I hate myself but I couldn’t help it.

Simply said “hi, do you want to talk? if not, have a nice weekend :)”

She just went offline. I’ll take that as confirmation, then.

My life is seriously fucked up.

Who knows, actually, fuck it, how about I might find somebody who is actually worthy of being my girlfriend cos I’m actually a great guy.

Okay, I’m not a ‘great’ guy. But girls can do a damn sight worse than me, I know that.

Oh great, I’ve just realised I’ve basically wasted a Vodafone Freedom Freebee pack. I thought I’d easily use it up talking to J-O.

£10 down the fucking drain, since you lose it if you don’t use it in a month.

That bloody letter I wrote too, and the picture I ordered from Snapfish, I have half a mind to throw it on a fire.

Maybe I need to go see a psychiatrist.

Maybe it’s just been a stressful day, what with the funeral and all that.

Maybe I need a cup of tea. I’ll go make myself one actually…

Thats the second bloody time I’ve got something for J-O and she’s gone and ignored me right before I was supposed to give it to her.

Women are crazy.

I feel like just expiring right here.

I’m super-stressed and off to bed. Goodnight!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

