Tomorrow

Well, it turns out I’m seeing J-O tomorrow. I wanted to make it Sunday but she says she’s meeting some friends from Bulgaria, so again she got her way. I am going up there in the morning and staying until about 6 or 7, so I can get back to Southampton for a gig that I’m going to.

I have absolutely no idea what we’re going to do there for 7 or so hours. I predict it’ll be awkward. I don’t really see the point. I’m a bit concerned that she may take advantage of me as such, that she might act a bit like we’re together, she might kiss me or something, because she’s a bit confused and thinks I won’t mind. I’m not sure if I should refuse on principle, saying “you can’t break up with me then act like this”, or leave it until the end and ask “what was that all about”, or just go along with it because it might make her reconsider. Then again, maybe I’m just having a bit of wishful thinking; probably nothing of the sort will happen.

Oh well, I’ll just have to see how it goes on the day I suppose.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

