Home > Girls, Life, Personal, Relationships, Self-reflection, Sex, Thoughts > Positives vs Negatives

Positives vs Negatives

This post is all about the positives and negatives of the ending of me and J-O’s relationship. Negatives first I think – it fits my mood.

Negatives

  • I’ve lost the only girl that’s ever liked me
  • There are no girls on the horizon to look forward to
  • I was rather hoping to lose my virginity before an embarrassing age i.e. anything not in my teens or very early 20s
  • I wasted about £10 on two small presents I bought for her when I thought we were going to make up a few weeks ago
  • I wasted £15 on a heart necklace which says “follow your heart”. I have half a mind to ask for it back
  • I have no idea what to do with the momentous I’ve kept
  • More cynical about love, relationships and other people in general

Positives

  • Proof it’s possible for girls to like me
  • Had my first kiss
  • Made out for the first time
  • Might not be so obsessed with getting a girlfriend, now I know how awful it can be
  1. 18/07/2011 at 12:02 am

    Your third negative was lame dude

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

