Awesome Next Few Days

The next few days are going to be great. I’m going over to a friend’s house tonight, a few of us are going to have a few beers and sleep over, then we’re getting up and going to London to the Hard Rock Calling festival in Hyde Park. J-O has moved on from the second family but is not yet with a third, so she may meet me at the station and have lunch with us (unfortunately she doesn’t have the money to go to it with us, even though I offered to pay half the money), which would be great considering I didn’t see her on her day off yesterday.

We’re coming back from London that night, and then on Saturday I’m having my 20th birthday party at a local pub, which is always good fun. Given recent events though, I don’t think I’ll be doing much drinking. But we’ll see. Have a good weekend readers, I know I will 🙂

  1. 23/06/2011 at 7:43 pm

    Happy birthday in advance. I hope you have a good day.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

