The Player

He’s got it
He knows it
He can use it
I can envy it

He’s wants them
He gets them
He uses them
I can scorn them

He has fun with them
He’s on to the next one
He has fun with them
I envy him

To have them, I want
To have them, I need
But to use, I will not
To discard, I will not

I envy the power
I cannot wield
I will not wield
No matter how much I want

I don’t have it
I know it
I can use it
He’ll rue it

  1. 16/01/2011 at 2:59 am

    what are you all about?
    Are you on something? fkin hell mate write something makes sense to ppl

    • 16/01/2011 at 2:30 pm

      I think it’s pretty obvious, you just have to use your intelligence to work it out. Judging by this comment, I don’t think you’re the audience I’m aiming for with this (or perhaps you’re the exact person I’m talking about with this).

  2. 17/01/2011 at 5:02 pm

    You’re a good person

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

