Home > Life, Personal, Thoughts > Great Song – Thanks Newswipe and Charlie Brooker!

Great Song – Thanks Newswipe and Charlie Brooker!

I’ve been a massive fan of Charlie Brooker for ages, and I loved his Newswipe series. I also liked the intro theme, but I only discovered the song it came from, the Fortdax remix of Nathan Fake’s You Are Here. It’s a really great song in it’s own right. It’s strange, because it sounds, as it is used, as something from the beginning of a current affairs TV show. Yet it is enjoyable to listen to on it’s own, the whole 8 and 1/2 mins of it. I’m not particularly a fan of ‘electronic’ music, but somehow this really hits the spot. I hope you enjoy it as much a I have. You can listen to the whole song in the above embedded YouTube video.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

