Home > Life, Personal, Self-reflection > Ill. Hate Being Ill!

Ill. Hate Being Ill!

I haven’t posted here in a while, and that’s because I’ve been very ill recently. I’ve had an awful cold/flu thing. It’s almost gone away though, I’ve only got a really annoying cough to deal with now. I’ve spent the last week or more either in bed or lying on the sofa in my pyjamas, hardly eating and drinking too much water and too much medicine for my liking. I’ve been weak, tired and grouchy. I don’t think I’ve ever had a cold/the flu like this before. Usually I manage to resist most illnesses. Not this time though, unfortunately. I’m so glad it’s gone, although this cough is really pissing me off and won’t seem to go away, not matter what I do. 😦

Categories: Life, Personal, Self-reflection Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

