Home > Girls, Life, Personal, Relationships, Thoughts > Predicting My Situation

Predicting My Situation

As I said yesterday, me and J-O are taking a break. As I said, “I don’t understand how it will make much difference if we’re together or apart to stop her feeling” lonely. But last night, as I was trying to get to sleep, I think I worked out why. It’s because she’s not going to come over for a while, perhaps only when university starts in about 10 months time.

Why do I think this? It’s simple. She wouldn’t do this if she thought she would be coming over soon, because what would be the point, suddenly stopping after 8 months when there is only a month or two to go? She must then think that she won’t be coming over for ages, so she doesn’t want to feel lonely in that long time. She thinks she has time for other relationships, perhaps.

Not to mention the fact that I’m sure that it would be easier for her to stay in Bulgaria until university starts, as Britain isn’t exactly in a good position on the jobs front, and this must be much harder for non-British workers, even those who are fluent in English and are very clever. I’m sure she realises it would be easier to stay at home in Bulgaria and work, since obviously that reduces living costs dramatically compared to London, so even if she makes less money than she might in London, the much lower living costs would mean she may earn a fair amount more.

It certainly seems like a logical conclusion, doesn’t it? 😦

  1. puregreenjade
    24/12/2010 at 4:57 am

    Hey, I’m sorry to hear about your situation. Perhaps you have to let something go to know if it really belonged to you in the first place.

    I dropped by to wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year too 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

