Home > Girls, Life, Personal, Relationships, Significant Events, Thoughts > 6 Month Anniversary Coming Up

6 Month Anniversary Coming Up

Next month is me and J-O’s 6 month ‘being together’ anniversary. I can’t believe we’ve been together 6 months. It feels like longer, but at the same time shorter, if you know what I mean. I’ve recently taken to saying ‘I love you’ and she has also said it a few times, although sometimes when I say it she doesn’t say it back. But I’m not too worried about it, since I know that I’m the more emotionally impulsive one when it comes to these things. I’ve decided that I wanted to get her something for this special occasion. I decided on a heart necklace, and after a few days looking and deciding, I settled on the one shown on the left hand side here. I did think about going for a fancier, more expensive-looking one, but after asking M for her advice she suggested simplicity was the best way to go, so I chose this. I hope she likes it. I’m sure she will. I reckon it’ll only be another 2 months after that until we see each other. I can’t wait.Heart Necklace

  1. 23/09/2010 at 7:37 pm

    Happy 6th Anniversary…

  2. puregreenjade
    20/10/2010 at 8:52 pm

    Congratulations! So she really is coming over huh?

    • 20/10/2010 at 10:07 pm

      Yes, although it’s not 100% certain that it’ll be before Christmas… but we both hope so.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

