Tipsy and Sad

I’m sad but I don’t know why. It doesn’t help that I’m a bit tipsy after some friends came over earlier and we had some drinks, watched a film and playing Rock Band and stuff. Part of this sad feeling is loneliness, I know that. The rest I can’t really put my finger on. It’s strange. Thinking this reminds me of when one of my friends left earlier, and looked like he couldn’t get out of here fast enough – he stopped playing in the middle of a song (when his dad came to pick him up) and put his shoes on as fast as lightning. And that makes me think of the fact that E decided she wasn’t going to stay over after all when she found out nobody else was staying. I mean, it’s kinda fair enough since I’m a guy and she’s a girl and I suppose it’s kinda awkward, but I would have liked her company for the night, staying up for a bit and chatting or whatever. Never mind I suppose. Arg. I wish J-O was here with me.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

