Home > Girls, Life, Personal, Relationships, Thoughts > Imagining ‘Us’

Imagining ‘Us’

When I was talking to J-O the other day she said “come to hug me and to sleep together “, and I said “ I wish I could for real.”

I really do. She has said something similar to me before, when I once told her that I’m not much of a sleeper. She said ‘then we can stay awake and just hug’. Since then, I have quite often, while in bed trying to get to sleep, imagined us sleeping together. (That is to say sleeping as in literally sleeping, not sex). It is a fantastic thought. For us to just be lying there, hugging each other, feeling the warmth of her body and knowing I am not alone.

I just hope that she gets into Solent, and it can happen for real.

  1. 06/06/2010 at 4:33 pm

    I’ve been reading through your older posts on J-O. After being gone for so long due to exams, it’s nice reading about something that is working out. (My exam marks is a goner)

    I hope she’ll get into Solent too.

    P.S. I don’t want to be all pessimistic here, but, it might not work out in the end or she might break your heart… All I’m saying is, look out for yourself, your heart.
    P.P.S. Just being honest. Sorry.

    • 06/06/2010 at 7:49 pm

      Yeah, I know, but I can’t help it, it’s in my nature. I’m just hoping for the best. Thanks though.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

