Home > Girls, Life, Personal, Relationships, Self-reflection, Thoughts > If It Ends Badly, It’s Going To End Really Badly

If It Ends Badly, It’s Going To End Really Badly

I really, really like J-O.  I’d go as far as saying that I think I’m in love with her. Not that I know what real love actually is. Which is why this is going to end very, very badly if she doesn’t get in to Solent. I don’t think I’ve ever felt quite this strongly about anybody before. So if she doesn’t make it over here from Bulgaria, I’m not sure how I’m going to deal with it.

This all sounds a bit silly, doesn’t it? I’ve never actually met the girl, I’ve only talked to her on Skype, yet I say “I think I’m in love with her”. Isn’t that stupid? Isn’t that naive? Isn’t that… ridiculous? I suppose that’s just me really – I get swept up in ’emotion’ (okay now that sounds effeminate) and get a tad obsessed. Perhaps ‘obsessed’ is a more apt word than ‘love’ – although is there much of a difference between those two?

Anyway, so yeah. I don’t know how I’ll cope if she doesn’t come over. I suppose I’ll manage. I just hope it doesn’t come to that.

  1. 04/05/2010 at 8:29 pm

    I’ve seen this kind of relationship before. Some end badly, sure, but some have the happy ending as well. You never know!

    http://www.denwrites.com

  2. 04/05/2010 at 8:36 pm

    I think love means different things to different people.
    Sometimes you think you’re in love, but you don’t know until years later if it was real or not.

    Regardless of what it is, enjoy it (but not in a creepy way)

    🙂

  1. 05/05/2010 at 11:25 pm

Share Your Thoughts

