I’m A Bit Upset

I feel a bit silly. I got a bit upset when talking to Jaklin earlier, you see. I was talking about how I put one of her photos on my phone. She was really happy when she read it, and then she said that “I hope we will meet”.
But then she said it was “going to get a bit complicated, and had never met in person”. At the same time I started feeling, worrying, like maybe I was coming on a bit strong, so I asked her about if I was being silly, liking her so much when we’d never met. She said she thought it was nice.
Then she started saying about how she hopes I mean it. She said “I just hope that it is not only for a while and just you will forget it after 2 weeks or a month… something like that” I told her I did, I was sure of it. I told her I wanted to make her happy. She said that was the first time somebody had said that to her. I said “you deserve it”. It was at this point I started crying a little bit.
I feel a bit silly though, that I’m getting all emotional about this, but I’ve never even met her. I’m just worried that I may never see her, that we might never be together. But also as I’m thinking that, I’m also thinking it sounds very silly. I’m so in love with her, I will be devastated if she doesn’t come over. I just want to see her, to embrace her, to know that it’s going to be okay. Is that too much to ask, world?
  1. puregreenjade
    11/05/2010 at 5:36 am

    It’s totally not too much to ask. We all deserve to love and be loved in return. If she’s sincere about you, she will have the same fears you do… If it was meant to be, love will find a way 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

