LEGO Rock Band

I got LEGO: Rock Band the other day and I must confess I really like it. I like most of the songs on it (although I feel there aren’t enough tracks in the game) and love they way Harmonix have utilised the LEGO license to create a really funny game that really sets it apart from all the other Rock Band/Guitar Hero titles on the market.

This is really indicative of how much of a child I am. But I don’t care, I love being like a child. Being a ‘grown-up’ is no fun. Many of my friends would with me, too.

  1. puregreenjade
    07/04/2010 at 9:19 am

    I can do a couple of songs on expert in GH 😉 Haven’t heard of this one though… probably not out yet here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

