Easter!

It’s Easter! I’m not happy about that because of the religious side (even though I am RC), I’m happy about that because it means I get a two week break from uni and can see my friends! We’ve got several thing planned, including going to the pub a few times and going to see Kick-Ass. It should be great! Good times 🙂

On the down side though, I do have a 1,500 word essay to write, which also involves reading about 6 books and several journal articles. Bad times 😦

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

