A Big Boost

You know I said yesterday that I was feeling in a bad mood? Well that continued into today. Well, it continued until I talked to J-O (previously known as ‘that Bulgarian girl‘ on here) on Facebook Chat. You see, part of the reason I was a bit depressed yesterday was that I hadn’t talked to her in a few days – I missed her. So, as you can imagine, it gave me a big boost when she said, on Facebook Chat, that “i miss you, the chatting with you”. She’s so sweet! 😀

Sounds stupid doesn’t it? We miss each other because we’ve not spoken for a few days. I get ‘depressed’ partially because of it. Yet we’ve never met and, hell, I’m still not entirely sure if she does actually like me in that way. I think I’m in love. Silly, isn’t it?

  1. Hannah
    23/03/2010 at 5:18 pm

    I feel with you. You’re gonna get addicted (if you aren’t already) and she’s gonna be your drug. Take that from the person who’s been in the claws of D-W for about a year with a 4-12 h talk almost every day. It never gonna go away either. 🙂

    • 23/03/2010 at 5:24 pm

      Yeah I think you might be right, it is going that way, but I’m not sure if it’s a good or bad thing. It’s not bad at the moment, I think, but could get that way.

      • youngdecember
        23/03/2010 at 9:11 pm

        It’s never bad fr you heart, just for the head. All that “does she like me, is this leading somewhere, what does she mean” is gonna drive you insane ;B

  2. 30/01/2011 at 9:34 am

    You could, you know just ask her if she likes you?
    I’ve wasted a lot of time on guys & girls that I liked me whe they didn’t and it’s always up setting.
    But, when I’ve just asked, things tend turn out better, if they say they do, then great! If not, most people (from my experience) are very sweet in saying they don’t feel that way, and yeah, sometimes things are awekard for a little while. But afterwards you ca move your friendship foreward with your friendship.

    Ahh, fail. I just read when this was posted, but I dont want to have wasted my time typing it for no reason….
    I hope everything worked out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

