Quick Little Note II

When I was talking to her the other day I was helping her with her personal statement. I was asking about a particular point she was making and to explain it she said: “When i speak to you, you help me to be more ambitious, to believe in myself and make my wish to study in England stronger”. A while after that she said how she didn’t want to go to sleep soon (because Bulgaria is two hours ahead of Britain) and I took that (perhaps erroneously) as she was disappointed that she had to go to sleep, that she would have liked to talked to me longer. Also, near the end, she said “thanks you are good person 🙂 ” and I replied “you’re pretty nice yourself 🙂 “. I don’t want to get ahead of myself, but I can’t help it. She’s so nice 😀

  1. puregreenjade
    16/03/2010 at 8:50 am

    Wow, you seem to be hitting it off well with this chick… that’s great and enjoy it, but do meet up with her first before trying to take it to the next level. You can never tell with some people. I’ve done the whole long distance thing with a guy in the States, and believe me, it’s not easy. Takes a lot of trust and commitment.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

