Quick Little Note

Yesterday I forgot to say that while we were talking on Skype she was looking at some of my Facebook pictures. She found a (what I thought was a quite awful) close-up picture of me. Do you know what she then said to me? She said “you have beautiful eyes”.

At the time I didn’t really quite realise what she said. I responded with a “aww thanks”. It was only when I was trying to get to sleep did I fully comprehend what she said. I couldn’t believe she said that. That is so cute, unbelievable and gave me a lot of hope. Is this a good indication that she does really like me? Can any girls tell me?

  1. Hannah
    14/03/2010 at 5:15 pm

    TADA! Hannah at your service.
    Hard to tell, but obviously she likes you. But if it is as a friend or as someone she can love, is the thing only she can decide. Maybe she’s the type of girl who is nice to everyone and gives everyone compliments in the meaning of her wanting to be a nice friend. Or maybe she’s the type of girl who gives small compliments as is wanting to create “tension” (i cant really explain) because she likes you in a loveable way. And btw, don’t rush into it! 🙂

    • 14/03/2010 at 6:04 pm

      Yeah that makes sense, thanks for the advice.

      • Hannah
        14/03/2010 at 9:43 pm

        and hey, maybe she’s the one (;

        • 14/03/2010 at 10:37 pm

          Yeah, maybe. That would be fantastic 😀

          • Hannah
            15/03/2010 at 6:55 pm

            Buuuut, are you showing her that you like her? 🙂

          • 15/03/2010 at 7:01 pm

            Yeah I think so. I’ve often told her that I’m confident that she’ll make it over, and that I’m looking forward to her coming over and meeting her. As you can see by my previous posts I’ve told her I think she’s sweet and stuff.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

