Home > Girls, Life, Personal, Relationships, Self-reflection, Thoughts > She’s Driving Me Crazy… In A Good Way

She’s Driving Me Crazy… In A Good Way

I’ve moved into a sort of crazy mega-crush stage about that Bulgarian girl over the past few days, as you can probably tell from my recent posts. She’s just so nice, and cute, and pretty and… arg I think I’m actually going mad! I know it’s stupid; that I’ve only just met her a few weeks ago, that I’ve never met her in person, only talked to her online and stuff. But she’s always so nice to me, she seems to like me, if the endless emoticons, generally how she acts towards me and the nice stuff she says to me is anything to go by.

I know I’ve got to keep a cool head. I know I’ve got 6 months to go before she gets here (if she gets here at all) and probably even longer before we hook up (providing she feels the way I do). But at the moment, I can’t help it – I’m crushing, like mad. But in many ways it is good, because I haven’t felt this happy in a long time.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

