…And More…

Yeah I know I go on about her a lot but I am just really taken with her at the minute. I’m so silly. A hopeless romantic. But she’s soo nice!
So yeah, I was talking to her, and she was saying goodbye, and here’s what happened:

Her: [My name] it is time
;D
Me:  yeah
Her:
Me:  lol
Me:  
Her: i wish you good night and great day tomorrow 🙂
Me: thanks
same to you 🙂
Her: sweet dreams and if you hear anything about the fail in facebook just let me know
Me:  yeah ok, sweet dreams 🙂
Her: thanks
🙂
bye for now
Me: ok bye
Her: 🙂
Me:   🙂
Her:
Me:  lol
Her: 🙂
Me:  ur so funny
and cute
Her:
🙂
🙂
Me:  lol
Her:
Me:  
Her: thanks i think you are cute
and kind
Me:  lol thanks 🙂
Her: 🙂
Her: good night [my name] 🙂
Me:  good night
Her: 🙂
Her: bye
Me:  bye 🙂
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

