More Good News

I’m a bit surer that that Bulgarian girl likes me now. Two days ago, when we were talking on Skype, she asked me what I was doing. Funnily enough, at the time I was actually talking to E about how I fancied her. (E was very happy for me, she was like “aww”.) I thought about saying “oh, just talking to a friend on MSN”, but then I had a good idea. I said I was talking to a friend on MSN, but then said I was talking about her. Naturally, she asked what I said, and I simply replied “about how u contacted me and how nice you are and stuff”. I eagerly awaiting how she would respond to this. She said “ I am glad that you think it about me and I feel the same.” I just thought “wow she said she feels the same way” 😀 😀 Of course it’s not like she directly says she likes me in that way, but it’s a good start 🙂 She wasn’t online last night though and I was quite disappointed. One of my friends asked “missing her? lol” and I was like, “a bit :oops:”

EDIT: I only just received a message from her that she apparently sent yesterday that I didn’t get, it was really sweet. She said:
[my name] just to tell you
good night and
sweet  dreams
have a good day
tomorrow
🙂

Disappointingly, however, I realised yesterday that September is still 6 months away 😦 Even if she does like me now, I hope she doesn’t lose interest by then 😦

  1. Hannah
    09/03/2010 at 8:15 pm

    I think this will be your story with the happy ending (;

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

