Questions

Who am I?
Who do I think I am?
Who do others think I am?

What is my main goal in life?
What do my friends see in me?
What is the reason for the way I think?

When did I become what I am?
When was my mind so damaged?
When will I get back on the right path?

Why do I act like I do?
Why am I scared of others?
Why do I question myself so?

Who can save me?
Who would want to save me?
Who would love me like I wish to be loved?

How can I make someone love me?
How can I make someone notice me?
How can I love them just as well in return?

How can I get some answers??

  1. badchase
    26/01/2010 at 12:03 am

    Answers are where you last look for them and that is where you should always look first! Now the question is more, what do you want? What answer do you want and what are you really after? This is a topic of self reflection and I acknowledge that! But always tackle one question at a time and better yourself or turn yourself into what you want to be and the rest falls into place.

    One more thing! All of those are good questions, questions that everyone should pursue the answer to, unfortunately that is far from easy! But the important part is to never give up!

  2. 27/01/2010 at 7:52 pm

    A lot of those questions take years to answer. Only recently have I started gathering answers to my big questions in life.

    Honestly, the best way to answer these questions is by figuring out what helps you with self reflection. For me, it’s writing. As I’m writing, some of those answers just come out of me. And while I don’t have ALL of the answers, I’m getting there. So find your release.

    Funny thing is, I didn’t get any of those answers then all I did was think about the questions. A lot of those answers come from a little life experience.

    Don’t give up, but don’t fret about getting all of the answers right now because all you’ll be doing is chasing your tail. Answers will come – have faith 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

