I Hate…

I hate my spotty face. I hate my big nose. I hate my big feet. I my slowly-growing waistline. I hate my teeth. I hate my body.

I hate my awkwardness. I hate my shyness. I hate my lack of a sense of adventure. I hate my lack of wanting to try new things. I hate my mind’s obsession with girls, and hugs from girls. I hate my ego, which feels deeply every slight blow to it. I hate the way the love for my friends keeps me worried about how they may feel towards me.

I wish I was someone else. But I’m stuck with me, in this ugly body, and this stupid, wacky mind.

  1. Dani.
    28/01/2010 at 11:21 am

    Be nice to AnonymousTeenager, please.
    xo

    • 28/01/2010 at 11:48 am

      People are nice to me, generally. Nobody ever discusses my looks with me though, so I suppose that doesn’t really count in the context of this post. Although once when somebody joked about one of my female friends kissing me, she said “urg, no way. No offence.” lol.

    • 28/01/2010 at 1:45 pm

      Yeah, tell me about it.

  2. Dani
    28/01/2010 at 12:26 pm

    Naw, don’t listen some shet that some girls say, I swear they can be such… Well, bitches.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

