Home > Girls, Life, Parties, Personal, Relationships, Self-reflection, Significant Events, Thoughts > The Funniest Thing I’ve Ever Heard

The Funniest Thing I’ve Ever Heard

I was talking on Facebook Chat to a friend about the thing I was talking about in my blog post I posted a little earlier (see it here) and she said the funniest thing I’ve ever heard:

u cud so get with girls if u wanted 2

I said thanks for saying it to her but inside I was just laughing so much. Nothing could be further from the truth. The trouble is, I don’t like being single and that but refuse to attend some parties I’m invited too and even if I did go I wouldn’t try and ‘pull’ somebody. Mainly because I’m too scared but also because I know that nobody in their right mind would hook up with me (or if they were blind for that matter). I’m totally screwed, but hopefully I’ll soon learn to accept this and be able to get on with my life.

  1. thegeekwithin
    29/11/2009 at 9:04 pm

    You’d be surprised you know. It’s easy to think like that until you meet the right person.

    And lots of people use ‘latter’ and ‘former’ – usually the intelligent ones 😉

    Chin up kid xx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

