Home > Life, Self-reflection, Thoughts > I Hate Creepy-Crawlies

I Hate Creepy-Crawlies

I hate creepy-crawlies.  I hate moths, daddy long-legs and spiders. I don’t really know why I hate them. I especially hate them when they’re in my room in the evening, because I worry I may swallow them during the night, which I really don’t want to do. Moths and daddy long-legs are particularly annoying because they can fly about and generally get in your way. Flying daddy long-legs seem to have a particular attraction to my room these days, I think I’ve had 3 in my room in the space of 4 days or so. There’s one in my room now, I’ve injured it but haven’t seen it for a while, this is particularly concerning. I still have bug guts of my wall from killing one the other day. Perhaps he flew back outside: I certainly hope so.

Categories: Life, Self-reflection, Thoughts Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

