Home > Girls, Life, Personal, Relationships, Self-reflection, Thoughts > From One Girl To Another, So Annoying!

From One Girl To Another, So Annoying!

Since the girl I liked rejected me two weeks ago my mind has moved on from her – to another girl. It’s annoying. My mind just can’t keep off the subject of girls these days, and if I’m not thinking about one girl, I thinking about another. The fact I’m thinking about this girl I’ve started thinking about now is annoying because she has a boyfriend she is more than happy with, so it’s pointless thinking about. But I just can’t help it!

Perhaps the lack of imtimate contact with girls, the lack of any relatioship with a girl is finally getting to me. I just can’t take it any more, the fact that I’m 18 yet I’ve had no imitate interaction with girls ever. It’s been frustrating to me for a while, but I think it might be finally taking it’s toll on the emotional state. Every girl that I even slightly fancy has been whirling endlessly through my head, and it’s really grinding my gears. I just cannot help myself. I want to stop but I can’t. I think the only way to stop it is for me to get into a relationship, but I can’t see that happening anytime soon.

Oh well, I suppose I’ll just have to grin and bear it.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

