I Have The Answer

With regards to my friend who I talked about in the second half of this post, I think I have the answer. I’ve been making too much of an effort to make sure she doesn’t still hate my after what happened several years ago (even though she never said to me she did, but she must have) that I was actually alienating her from me. So I’m going to draw back a little a be a tad less friendly (not probably noticbly, and not in a bad way either) to her in the hope she’ll get less annoyed with me all the time and so will be better friends with me! Or it might not work. We’ll see…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

