Home > Girls, Life, Personal, Relationships, Self-reflection, Thoughts > I Need A Girlfriend

I Need A Girlfriend

I need a girlfriend.

I need to get experience with relationships. Too bad my lack of experience would probably lead me to botch the first one.

I need someone to talk to, as great as this blog is. Too bad I would probably bore any girlfriend to death with my depressive rants.

I need someone to keep my mind off my melancholy thoughts. Too bad that doing this will lead me to repress my depressing thoughts so that they badly resurface when I’m older.

No, I need to stay away from relationships. It will only lead to tears, and disappointment.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

