Friendship Speech

Well my special primary school best friends are coming over today. I’m definatly going make that speech this time. This is what I plan to say:

“I would just like to say that if I ever hurt our friendships, I’m really sorry. I would never intentionally hurt our friendship, because you guys are my best friends. You’ve always been there for me, no matter what, and I hasvn’t always done the same. I just want to say that you’re like brothers and sisters to me, I love you guys. I just thought I’d say it, because I felt it something I need to say. I’d hate to lose you guys, I’d be completely lost without you.”

I’m crying about it just writing it. I don’t know why it gives me such a strong response. All I can say is that I mean every word of it.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. 17/02/2009 at 4:13 pm
  2. 02/01/2011 at 8:54 pm

Share Your Thoughts

