Home > Girls, Life, Personal, Self-reflection, Thoughts > University Will Be Hell

University Will Be Hell

Like I said, university isn’t kind to shy people. I’m a shy person, and I can tell university will be hell if I don’t go to the same one as at least one of my friends.

I don’t do making friends. If I do, it’s because the person approaches me or if they’re friends with one of my friends. University will be depressing becuase I’ll be all alone in a strange world with strange unknown people. I’ll remain alone for 3 years.

It’ll be hell.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share Your Thoughts

