One Regret Of Many

One day when me and my three best friends (the ones that I’ve talked about before) got back together after 5 years kind of apart, as I stopped being friends with one for some time, I planned to something but didn’t and really regret it now. I wanted to say:

I know I haven’t always shown it, but I love you guys. You’ve always been there for me and although I haven’t always been there for you, I do try.

But I chickened out, and I’ll always regret it, because I really mean it and want my friends to know how much I appreciate them.

Share Your Thoughts

